NB Publishers

Sign up for our newsletter!

Author Focus

Taalkommissie van die SA Akademie vir Wetenskap en Kuns
Biographical info

The members of the Language Commission of the SA Academy for Science and Art are:
  • Prof. Ernst Kotzé (chairperson);
  • Mr Tom McLachlan (vice-chairperson);
  • Dr. Frikkie Lombard;
  • Prof. Gerhard van Huyssteen;
  • Prof. Johan Anker;
  • Prof. Marietta Alberts;
  • Prof. Anna Otto; and
  • Me Madaleine du Plessis.

Books By This Author