NB Publishers

Sign up for our newsletter!

Author Focus

Clive Algar
Biographical info

Clive Algar started writing fiction when he retired from an international mining company based in London and returned to South Africa.

He is the author of four novels, Journeys to the End of the World, Flowers in the Sand, Comets, and The Chain of Time. His short story, "Die Tweeling" appears in the anthology Boereoorlogstories 2, published by Tafelberg in 2012.

For more about Clive see his website www.clivealgar.co.za
  • View Website