NB Publishers

Sign up for our newsletter!

About this book

Ena Murray Omnibus 29 | Romance & Sagas

Ena Murray


The “Verduin Saga” consists of two novels:

In Die gesin Verduin we meet the first generation, with patriarch Rolf ruling his empire – and family – with an iron fist. All five of his children come into revolt against his domineering ways, but Rolf has no patience with “weaklings” and his influence stretches far and wide . . .

And in Sondes van die vaders we meet the second and third Verduin generations who all have one thing in common – they didn’t earn their fortune; it was thrust upon them. But eventually the Verduin empire starts to show signs of instability, and it remains to be seen whether any member
of the family possesses the mettle to stop the rot and restore the Verduin empire to its former glory.

Buy this book

Available at:


More information

Ena Murray Omnibus 29 | Romance & Sagas

Author: Ena Murray
Category: Romance & Sagas
ISBN: 9780624052753
Date Released: 06 April 2011
Price (incl. VAT): R 235.00
Format: Soft cover, 512pp

About this author

Ena Murray

Ena Murray was born in the small Karoo town of Loxton, as the second of three daughters. Her father was the local medical practitioner. It was here that her...